There will be times you no longer want your vacancies to be visible to Agencies. There can be various reasons:

  • You have filled the vacancy internally

  • You made a mistake

  • The shift is no longer required

Graphical user interface, application

Description automatically generated
  1. Select the shift(s) you would like to recall

  2. Click ‘Other Actions’

  3. Click ‘Recall from Agency’

  4. When the pop-up appears, click ‘Save Changes’

Tip!

Once a shift has been recalled, it is still visible in the Hub, however, this is how a shift looks when it is visible to agencies:

The little building icon is visible above. If you are yet to send a shift to agency or have successfully recalled a shift, you will NOT see the little building:

If the shift(s) was never meant to be on the Hub (a mistake was made for instance), then you can delete the shift.

Did this answer your question?